Organisation of the Lundy Field Society

The LFS is run by a committee of officers and ordinary members who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The current (2013-14) members are:

ChairmanDr Keith Hiscock
Vice ChairmanAlan Rowland
Hon SecretaryMichael Williams
Hon TreasurerMichael Fry
Hon Membership SecretarySandra Rowland
MembersAndrew Cleave, MBE (2012-2015)
André Coutanche (2012-2015)
Belinda Cox (2013-2016)
Tim Davis (2012-2015)
Trevor Dobie (2012-2015)
Professor Jennifer George (2012-2015)
Professor John Hedger (2012-2015)
Diana Keast (2012-2015)
Dr Myrtle Ternstrom (2012-2015)
Chris Webster (2012-2015)
Robert Irving (co-opted, Marine Conservation Zone Advisory Group)

The LFS also honours the following as presidents of the society:

President† Sir Jack Hayward
Vice Presidents Professor Jennifer George
John A Harman
Dr Keith Hiscock
Diana Keast
Dr Myrtle Ternstrom